Error Number: -2147217865 - [MySQL][ODBC 3.51 Driver][mysqld-5.5.5-10.1.34-MariaDB-1~jessie]Table '528481_MyExSys.FeedBack' doesn't exist

Insurance CE License School Reviews | Overnight Continuing Education
Overnight Continuing Education
Insurance School since 1974
Self study insurance CE courses since 1974 by C.E. Credits, Inc.
Approved by 47 individual state Departments of Insurance
Top agents' choice
since 1974!
Over 4 million
courses completed!
Home | Free Info | Why RELSTONE® | AboutUs | FAQs | Contact Us | Cart

  •   “Great course”  Shonda D, Lapine, OR – May 21, 2019
  •   “Wonderful system! Would definitely encourage others to use it. TY”  Bonnie Marceaux, Mobile, AL – May 17, 2019
  •   “Quick and easy. Gets to the nitty gritty so you can get your hours done. ”  Paul F, San Antonio, TX – May 14, 2019
  •   “The Relstone course provides great information and very helpful tools to study for these exams. ”  John D, Pineville, LA – Apr 30, 2019
  •   “Easy to purchase and register. Materials were easy to navigate and questions were appropriate.”  Paul R, Pittsburgh, PA – Apr 26, 2019
  •   “Easy to follow study guide ”  Guadalupe Cota, Tucson, AZ – Apr 23, 2019
  •   “Excellent”  Chen Hua Chou, Milpitas, CA – Apr 9, 2019
  •   “The online course is easy to manuver around.”  Clementine J, Baton Rouge, LA – Apr 8, 2019
  •   “The Relstone course was very useful and the practice exams helped immensely to build my knowledge of the material. Even though, the actual exam was very difficult, spending approximately 20+ hours on the reading material proved very beneficial prior”  John Nail, Scottsdale, AZ – Apr 5, 2019
  •   “Great customer service and site was user friendly!”  Princess V, Destrehan, LA – Mar 28, 2019
  •   “Great”  Tasmin W, Baton Rouge, LA – Mar 27, 2019
  •   “Saved time and easy to navigate.”  Shawndrika R, New Orleans, LA – Mar 26, 2019
  •   “I am very happy with this service. I have called and asked questions and I am immediately given the answers. When I have called, the call is answered too! I have used this service 3 times....its the best. I recommend it.”  Sandra L Boothe, Phoenix, AZ – Mar 24, 2019
  •   “Very effective”  Ralph Schlosser, Belleair Bluffs, FL – Mar 21, 2019
  •   “Great exam format and support materials”  Devon Y, Manchester, MO – Mar 15, 2019
  •   “I thoroughly enjoyed this course and will return for future CE requirements.”  Patricia Hoard, Trinity, FL – Mar 13, 2019
  •   “Great way to take the course. Clear and concise materials. ”  Charles S, Radnor, PA – Mar 13, 2019
  •   “Easy to understand, love true and false along with continuing questions as you read. Thanks!”  Anita Vlk, Alexandria, LA – Mar 4, 2019
  •   “I Love your services the information was so easy to access and complete with no hassle!”  Jennifer A L, Addis, LA – Feb 26, 2019
  •   “Course was comprehensive”  Festus Botchey, Buford, GA – Feb 26, 2019
  •   “The materials and exam was all sensible and clearly written, despite the fact that the material was dry and complicated, and therefore quite vulnerable to being given in a confusing or unclear way.”  Robert M. Ryerson, Freehold, NJ – Feb 25, 2019
  •   “Comprehensive materials and user-friendly.”  James M, Fort Pierce, FL – Feb 25, 2019
  •   “The course was easy to follow and the quizzes really helped.”  Arnitrice J, Kennesaw, GA – Feb 21, 2019
  •   “I love how the information is written. ”  Tyra Sterling, Baton Rouge, LA – Feb 20, 2019
  •   “I appreciate the staff. They help to guide me in the courses that I need to fulfill my State requirements. They are quick to send the test material to me...and quick to send the results to the State.”  Norrin Kwock Wai Lau, Honolulu, HI – Feb 19, 2019
  •   “I like the self study material and the course was understandable and good info to retain”  Frankie Burrell, Baker, LA – Feb 19, 2019
  •   “Excellent reading materials and relevant Case Studies which put the principles of our business in realistic perspective.”  Kurt S W, Sunrise, FL – Feb 15, 2019
  •   “Great course. Highly recommend.”  Glen D. R, Arley, AL – Feb 14, 2019
  •   “It was very helpful to be able to obtain a substantial number of CE credits with a thorough review of an important area. ”  Stephen Adell, Houston, TX – Feb 13, 2019
  •   “Lydia is fantastic, will continue to do business with your company. ”  James John Rogers, Coconut Creek, FL – Feb 1, 2019
  •   “The courses are very affordable and provide thorough understanding of content. I highly recommend this course!”  Lyndon G, Conyers, GA – Jan 31, 2019
  •   “Excellent service...the best! Highly recommend!”  Lyndon G, Conyers, GA – Jan 31, 2019
  •   “EXCELLENT COURSE”  Maja S, Cumming, GA – Jan 27, 2019
  •   “Relstone course was easy to understand and there were no technical glitches like I had with another company.”  Latoya Cotton, Windermere, FL – Jan 18, 2019
  •   “Very efficient and professional service”  Margaret J. G, Fort Lauderdale, FL – Dec 30, 2018
  •   “The layout of the study material allowed me to develop some muscle memory with repetition.”  James J, Mcdonough, GA – Dec 20, 2018
  •   “The information included in the study guide is comprehensive and informative!”  Dustin W T, Midwest City, OK – Dec 20, 2018
  •   “Very comprehensive”  Walter A P, Peyton, CO – Dec 18, 2018
  •   “Good information.”  Sally S. Early, Baton Rouge, LA – Dec 16, 2018
  •   “Great customer service! I needed to contact customer service. They were very understanding and very efficient is helping to solve my problem.Also they recognized my company and remembered my fellow agents and let me know that they appreciate us. ”  Debra D R, Baton Rouge, LA – Dec 12, 2018
  •   “I have used Relstone Overnight Continuing Education for 10 years. I'm happy with the education value they provide along with the ease of use. I highly recommend”  David Miles, Springfield, TN – Dec 11, 2018
  •   “I actually enjoyed this course!”  Corinne W, Phoenix, AZ – Nov 12, 2018
  •   “I enjoyed reading the material and found it both interesting and applicable to work and every day life.”  Gary L Wingo, Alpharetta, GA – Nov 5, 2018
  •   “Relstone makes the requirement of continuing education more convenient to the busy agent. I highly recommend Relstone to my fellow agent community. ”  Wensi G, Bronx, NY – Oct 30, 2018
  •   “Recommended by a friend, great choice!”  Ashley Ford, Cypress, TX – Oct 29, 2018
  •   “Comprehensive course materials prepares you well for exam.”  Byron Glover, Brentwood, TN – Oct 29, 2018
  •   “Straight forward questions, it doesnt become an exam of memorization.”  Harold S, Cave Creek, AZ – Aug 25, 2018
  •   “Relstone course refresh added my knowledge on Insurance code, ethics and law.”  Villaflor F. D, Honolulu, HI – Aug 22, 2018
  •   “Relstone course was computer friendly and very helpful.”  Robert Louis Higginbotham, Baton Rouge, LA – Aug 21, 2018
  •   “Thank you for a good educational experience.”  Michael S, Statesboro, GA – Aug 20, 2018
  •   “Very helpful CPF ethics review course. I was able to complete my CE requirement in a very timely manner. Thank you. Note: Please note that my state of residence is NY not CA as erroneously indicated above. ”  Deborah J. E, Irvington, CA – Aug 16, 2018
  •   “Very comprehensive and easy to follow. Will definitely be using Relstone Overnight CE for my future needs.”  Godfrey E John, Valley Stream, NY – Aug 11, 2018
  •   “Study materials are excellent”  Stephen Donella, Holmes Beach, FL – Aug 10, 2018
  •   “The material is clear and comprehensive and the exams are reflective of the coursework. Overnight CE is the way to go!”  Godfrey E John, Valley Stream, NY – Aug 6, 2018
  •   “good course very comprehensive hard course ”  Keith A Karwacki, Manchester, NH – Aug 6, 2018
  •   “The material was helpful and the practice was worth while”  David L, Bethlehem, PA – Aug 6, 2018
  •   “Love it!”  Kay M, Wailuku, HI – Aug 3, 2018
  •   “Well done!”  Jeffrey H, Katy, TX – Jul 31, 2018
  •   “I highly recommend this course.”  Angela D, Atlanta, GA – Jul 31, 2018
  •   “I enjoyed the course studies and the structured text assignments. The knowledge gained from the course was very in depth and helped clarify basic legal terminology. I truly learned a lot from the studies. It helped me to be more knowledgeable with”  Ander S. Graham, Jefferson, TX – Jul 26, 2018

Talk directly to experienced insurance CE experts 7 am - 10 pm PST, M-F
Order Online or Call Toll Free! (800) 729-0207

Llame Gratis!  Hablamos Espanol    Appel Gratuit!  Nous Parlons Francais

Reviews:  "I'll use your Insurance School again and refer others!" 

Over 4 million courses completed nationwide since 1974!


Our Most Recent Reviews...

Great course”  
         Shonda D, Lapine, OR (May 21, 2019)

Wonderful system! Would definitely encourage others to use it. TY”  
         Bonnie Marceaux, Mobile, AL (May 17, 2019)

Quick and easy. Gets to the nitty gritty so you can get your hours done. ”  
         Paul F, San Antonio, TX (May 14, 2019)

The Relstone course provides great information and very helpful tools to study for these exams. ”  
         John D, Pineville, LA (Apr 30, 2019)

Easy to purchase and register. Materials were easy to navigate and questions were appropriate.”  
         Paul R, Pittsburgh, PA (Apr 26, 2019)

Easy to follow study guide ”  
         Guadalupe Cota, Tucson, AZ (Apr 23, 2019)

Excellent”  
         Chen Hua Chou, Milpitas, CA (Apr 9, 2019)

The online course is easy to manuver around.”  
         Clementine J, Baton Rouge, LA (Apr 8, 2019)

The Relstone course was very useful and the practice exams helped immensely to build my knowledge of the material. Even though, the actual exam was very difficult, spending approximately 20+ hours on the reading material proved very beneficial prior”  
         John Nail, Scottsdale, AZ (Apr 5, 2019)

Great customer service and site was user friendly!”  
         Princess V, Destrehan, LA (Mar 28, 2019)

Great”  
         Tasmin W, Baton Rouge, LA (Mar 27, 2019)

Saved time and easy to navigate.”  
         Shawndrika R, New Orleans, LA (Mar 26, 2019)

I am very happy with this service. I have called and asked questions and I am immediately given the answers. When I have called, the call is answered too! I have used this service 3 times....its the best. I recommend it.”  
         Sandra L Boothe, Phoenix, AZ (Mar 24, 2019)

Very effective”  
         Ralph Schlosser, Belleair Bluffs, FL (Mar 21, 2019)

Great exam format and support materials”  
         Devon Y, Manchester, MO (Mar 15, 2019)

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and will return for future CE requirements.”  
         Patricia Hoard, Trinity, FL (Mar 13, 2019)

Great way to take the course. Clear and concise materials. ”  
         Charles S, Radnor, PA (Mar 13, 2019)

Easy to understand, love true and false along with continuing questions as you read. Thanks!”  
         Anita Vlk, Alexandria, LA (Mar 4, 2019)

I Love your services the information was so easy to access and complete with no hassle!”  
         Jennifer A L, Addis, LA (Feb 26, 2019)

Course was comprehensive”  
         Festus Botchey, Buford, GA (Feb 26, 2019)

The materials and exam was all sensible and clearly written, despite the fact that the material was dry and complicated, and therefore quite vulnerable to being given in a confusing or unclear way.”  
         Robert M. Ryerson, Freehold, NJ (Feb 25, 2019)

Comprehensive materials and user-friendly.”  
         James M, Fort Pierce, FL (Feb 25, 2019)

The course was easy to follow and the quizzes really helped.”  
         Arnitrice J, Kennesaw, GA (Feb 21, 2019)

I love how the information is written. ”  
         Tyra Sterling, Baton Rouge, LA (Feb 20, 2019)

I appreciate the staff. They help to guide me in the courses that I need to fulfill my State requirements. They are quick to send the test material to me...and quick to send the results to the State.”  
         Norrin Kwock Wai Lau, Honolulu, HI (Feb 19, 2019)

I like the self study material and the course was understandable and good info to retain”  
         Frankie Burrell, Baker, LA (Feb 19, 2019)

Excellent reading materials and relevant Case Studies which put the principles of our business in realistic perspective.”  
         Kurt S W, Sunrise, FL (Feb 15, 2019)

Great course. Highly recommend.”  
         Glen D. R, Arley, AL (Feb 14, 2019)

It was very helpful to be able to obtain a substantial number of CE credits with a thorough review of an important area. ”  
         Stephen Adell, Houston, TX (Feb 13, 2019)

Lydia is fantastic, will continue to do business with your company. ”  
         James John Rogers, Coconut Creek, FL (Feb 1, 2019)

The courses are very affordable and provide thorough understanding of content. I highly recommend this course!”  
         Lyndon G, Conyers, GA (Jan 31, 2019)

Excellent service...the best! Highly recommend!”  
         Lyndon G, Conyers, GA (Jan 31, 2019)

EXCELLENT COURSE”  
         Maja S, Cumming, GA (Jan 27, 2019)

Relstone course was easy to understand and there were no technical glitches like I had with another company.”  
         Latoya Cotton, Windermere, FL (Jan 18, 2019)

Very efficient and professional service”  
         Margaret J. G, Fort Lauderdale, FL (Dec 30, 2018)

The layout of the study material allowed me to develop some muscle memory with repetition.”  
         James J, Mcdonough, GA (Dec 20, 2018)

The information included in the study guide is comprehensive and informative!”  
         Dustin W T, Midwest City, OK (Dec 20, 2018)

Very comprehensive”  
         Walter A P, Peyton, CO (Dec 18, 2018)

Good information.”  
         Sally S. Early, Baton Rouge, LA (Dec 16, 2018)

Great customer service! I needed to contact customer service. They were very understanding and very efficient is helping to solve my problem.Also they recognized my company and remembered my fellow agents and let me know that they appreciate us. ”  
         Debra D R, Baton Rouge, LA (Dec 12, 2018)

I have used Relstone Overnight Continuing Education for 10 years. I'm happy with the education value they provide along with the ease of use. I highly recommend”  
         David Miles, Springfield, TN (Dec 11, 2018)

I actually enjoyed this course!”  
         Corinne W, Phoenix, AZ (Nov 12, 2018)

I enjoyed reading the material and found it both interesting and applicable to work and every day life.”  
         Gary L Wingo, Alpharetta, GA (Nov 5, 2018)

Relstone makes the requirement of continuing education more convenient to the busy agent. I highly recommend Relstone to my fellow agent community. ”  
         Wensi G, Bronx, NY (Oct 30, 2018)

Recommended by a friend, great choice!”  
         Ashley Ford, Cypress, TX (Oct 29, 2018)

Comprehensive course materials prepares you well for exam.”  
         Byron Glover, Brentwood, TN (Oct 29, 2018)

Straight forward questions, it doesnt become an exam of memorization.”  
         Harold S, Cave Creek, AZ (Aug 25, 2018)

Relstone course refresh added my knowledge on Insurance code, ethics and law.”  
         Villaflor F. D, Honolulu, HI (Aug 22, 2018)

Relstone course was computer friendly and very helpful.”  
         Robert Louis Higginbotham, Baton Rouge, LA (Aug 21, 2018)

Thank you for a good educational experience.”  
         Michael S, Statesboro, GA (Aug 20, 2018)

Very helpful CPF ethics review course. I was able to complete my CE requirement in a very timely manner. Thank you. Note: Please note that my state of residence is NY not CA as erroneously indicated above. ”  
         Deborah J. E, Irvington, CA (Aug 16, 2018)

Very comprehensive and easy to follow. Will definitely be using Relstone Overnight CE for my future needs.”  
         Godfrey E John, Valley Stream, NY (Aug 11, 2018)

Study materials are excellent”  
         Stephen Donella, Holmes Beach, FL (Aug 10, 2018)

The material is clear and comprehensive and the exams are reflective of the coursework. Overnight CE is the way to go!”  
         Godfrey E John, Valley Stream, NY (Aug 6, 2018)

good course very comprehensive hard course ”  
         Keith A Karwacki, Manchester, NH (Aug 6, 2018)

The material was helpful and the practice was worth while”  
         David L, Bethlehem, PA (Aug 6, 2018)

Love it!”  
         Kay M, Wailuku, HI (Aug 3, 2018)

Well done!”  
         Jeffrey H, Katy, TX (Jul 31, 2018)

I highly recommend this course.”  
         Angela D, Atlanta, GA (Jul 31, 2018)

I enjoyed the course studies and the structured text assignments. The knowledge gained from the course was very in depth and helped clarify basic legal terminology. I truly learned a lot from the studies. It helped me to be more knowledgeable with”  
         Ander S. Graham, Jefferson, TX (Jul 26, 2018)

read more


Press Release

Press Release

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Overnight Continuing Education Insurance School
Receives 2017 San Diego Award

San Diego Award Program Honors the Achievement

SAN DIEGO October 4, 2017 -- Overnight Continuing Education Insurance School has been selected for the 2017 San Diego Award in the Insurance School category by the San Diego Award Program.

Each year, the San Diego Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the San Diego area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2017 San Diego Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the San Diego Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About San Diego Award Program

The San Diego Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the San Diego area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The San Diego Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community's contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: San Diego Award Program

CONTACT:
San Diego Award Program
Email: PublicRelations@thebestawards.org
URL: http://www.thebestawards.org

###


 

C.E. Credits, Inc.
Self-Study Courses Since 1974

Dept of Insurance Provider
5059 Newport Avenue, #209
San Diego, CA 92107

(800) 729-0207 Phone
(619) 222-8593 Fax
info@overnightce.com


 
All content copyright © 1974-2019, Real Estate License Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards, Inc. owns the trademarks CFP®, Certified Financial PlannerTM and XSMLLOGO certification marks in the U.S., which it awards to individual who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.