Error Number: -2147217865 - [MySQL][ODBC 3.51 Driver][mysqld-5.5.5-10.0.30-MariaDB-0+deb8u2]Table '528481_MyExSys.FeedBack' doesn't exist

Insurance CE License School Reviews | Overnight Continuing Education
Overnight Continuing Education
Insurance School since 1974
Self study insurance CE courses since 1974 by C.E. Credits, Inc.
Approved by 47 individual state Departments of Insurance
Top agents' choice
since 1974!
Over 4 million
courses completed!
Home | Free Info | Why RELSTONE® | AboutUs | FAQs | Contact Us | Cart

  •   “Great way to pick up credits for renewal of the CFP.”  Larry Eisenzimer, Las Vegas, NV – Aug 7, 2017
  •   “Love your program and study material.”  Santos Portillo, Houston, TX – Jul 28, 2017
  •   “Very comprehensive but easy to follow format for review”  Michael Hlavin, Glenview, IL – Jul 28, 2017
  •   “piece of cake”  Dale Bowen, Camden, AR – Jul 25, 2017
  •   “Ordered the hard copy of the ethics booklet and exam. Prompt delivery was made and took the exam on line. Very good experience ”  David P, Coral Springs, FL – Jul 21, 2017
  •   “Very convenient and helpful!”  Angela Devenyns, Mccalla, AL – Jul 20, 2017
  •   “Clear articles and helpful questions along the way. Thank you for these courses.”  Lucille Ramirez G, Edinburg, TX – Jul 19, 2017
  •   “Thank you, Relstone! You made the completion of my continuing education simple and straightforward. Your system works very well!”  Lucille Ramirez G, Edinburg, TX – Jul 19, 2017
  •   “Great and efficient way to get required credits”  Devon Young, Manchester, MO – Jul 7, 2017
  •   “It was easy to speak with the customer service agent on the phone. She was very helpful in making sure i ordered the right course and the guidelines associated with my state. I am very pleased with Relstone. Thank you so much”  Whitney Wright, Alpharetta, GA – Jul 7, 2017
  •   “Well put together - covers key aspects of the subject matter. Easy to understand. ”  Harold C. H, Parsippany, NJ – Jul 5, 2017
  •   “This Ethics exam captures the essence of what the ethical responsibilities are of the CFP. It gets to the heart of a CFPs obligation to his/her clients.”  John C, Mt Prospect, IL – Jul 5, 2017
  •   “Rock on”  Peter M, Atlanta, GA – Jun 30, 2017
  •   “Have used the service for several years -- very, very satisfied.”  Alfred Papa, Monroeville, PA – May 25, 2017
  •   “Great resource for CEs!!!”  Roderick D, Pittsburgh, PA – May 24, 2017
  •   “Great study guide and fair exam. I'd do it again!”  Peter Curnin, Doraville, GA – May 23, 2017
  •   “Have used this for over 10 years”  Cathie Uustal Tedesco, Fort Lauderdale, FL – May 15, 2017
  •   “Wonderful refresher. Clear and concise. ”  Christopher S. Z, Wailuku, HI – May 10, 2017
  •   “The course was easy to purchase download and start. Very nice experience!”  John Malloy, Delray Beach, FL – May 9, 2017
  •   “Great course. Easy to use and right price makes this an obvious choice. Would I use it again? I did. This is my second renewal using Relstone.”  Gregory Lee Goodrich, Ft Worth, TX – Apr 30, 2017
  •   “Really easy to understand. I would definitely recommend to others.”  Yeni Martinez, Miami Lakes, FL – Apr 25, 2017
  •   “Great service, dependable. Have been using Relstone for more than 10 years. Gold standard!”  Edwin P C, Marina, CA – Apr 24, 2017
  •   “Well written and the exam was very fair.”  Laura A, Saint Augustine, FL – Apr 21, 2017
  •   “Finding Relstone when I only had a couple of months to renew my license was a great find. ”  John M, Chicago, IL – Apr 20, 2017
  •   “Thank you Relstone for providing an affordable,easy way to sign up, review and take an exam for continuing Education hours. ”  Shannon Renn, Norcross, GA – Apr 19, 2017
  •   “I HAVE USED THIS CO FOR 2 TIMES IN 4 YEARS I RECOMMEND TO ANY AGENT TAKING CONTINUED EDUCATION HRS . ”  Mukesh K Shroff, Dacula, GA – Apr 16, 2017
  •   “I WILL BE BACK FOR ADDITIONAL CE CLASSES”  John M, Chicago, IL – Apr 15, 2017
  •   “Taking the class on line was easy, It allowed me to proceed at my own pace.”  John M, Chicago, IL – Apr 13, 2017
  •   “I would highly recommend this course and company to anyone needing continuing education credits or just as a learning tool!”  Arnitrice J, Kennesaw, GA – Feb 22, 2017
  •   “very good course, well presented”  Gail S. Johnson, Covington, TN – Feb 22, 2017
  •   “Very educational.”  Rene J. Espinosa, Miami, FL – Feb 19, 2017
  •   “Really helpful to have someone answer the phone immediately and talk to you... I dont know their hours but I called early Monday morning and even late Sunday night and reached a live person after a couple rings each time!”  David H, Friendswood, TX – Feb 13, 2017
  •   “Very detailed and comprehensive. ”  Carey Qualls, Flowery Branch, GA – Feb 12, 2017
  •   “I really do like the CE format. It is easy to follow and very efficient. I would recommend this format to others without a doubt.”  Lynette Anderson, Fairburn, GA – Feb 11, 2017
  •   “This course is excellent”  Mariah Troy, Bend, OR – Feb 10, 2017
  •   “Excellent service from Rosa from the moment I called to inquire about the course.”  Manuel A G, Miami, FL – Feb 10, 2017
  •   “I WAS SEARCHING FOR COURSES ON LINE CAUSE I WORK FULLTIME IN HOSPITAL HARDLY NO TIME TO STUDY THANK GOD FOR THIS COURSE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THE MONEY WAS NOTHING COMPARED TO OTHER COURSES I REALLY APPRECIATE IT, THANKS AGAIN.”  Charmaine E. Mullins, Miami, FL – Jul 23, 2016
  •   “Relatively simple and fast continuing ed program”  Cheryl A. Bailey, Plainview, NE – Jul 23, 2016
  •   “I have been using RELSTONE courses for the past 4 years. It is the best continuing Education course out there.”  Emron D C, Naples, FL – Jul 22, 2016
  •   “Well thought out course”  Scott B W, Crystal Beach, FL – Jul 22, 2016
  •   “Your customer service assistance is excellent and very professional. I was assisted by Rosa. The reading material is essential and very informative and the on-line exam went without incident. I have been using your services for the past 6 years.”  Isabel Garcia, Miami, FL – Jul 21, 2016
  •   “I love the way how the study materials is put together. Make it easy to understand what you're reading .”  Michael N, Coral Springs, FL – Jul 18, 2016
  •   “ROSA WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL SELECTING MY NEEDED COURSES. I RECEIVED MY MATERIALS QUICKLY. ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH YOUR COMPANY.”  Tracy Mancuso, Loxahatchee, FL – Jul 11, 2016
  •   “Great way to get your CE expedited A+++”  Edward Oconnor Iii, Mandeville, LA – Jul 9, 2016
  •   “I have received many emails regarding the need to complete my NY State Insurance Credits. I found the staff at Relstone, in particular, Rosa, extremely helpful in explaining the courses. It has a been a pleasure working with this company.”  Sally Engel, New York, NY – Jun 1, 2016
  •   “Convenient. Informative.”  Gregory H, Los Angeles, CA – May 31, 2016
  •   “Excellent Training!”  Hector Vincent Sanjurjo, Gainesville, FL – May 31, 2016
  •   “Great online resource for CE credits! Easy, accessible, flexible!”  Christy L, River Ridge, LA – May 28, 2016
  •   “Great information in the comforts of my office.”  Donald Beckerle, Eureka, MO – May 27, 2016
  •   “I learned a lot from the material you offered for me to study. It was beneficial for me to be reminded and updated on issues regarding ETHICS.”  Stephen H, Overland Park, KS – May 27, 2016
  •   “Very pleased with personal assistance and ease of taking computer course.”  Joseph Michael Stuart, Fort Myers, FL – May 23, 2016
  •   “Everything worked out very well. Thanks, Relstone”  Perry A U, Elkhart, IN – May 17, 2016
  •   “This course is perfect. Study carefully and the answers pop up in front of you”  Sukchand L, Kissimmee, FL – May 15, 2016
  •   “Great course. Easy to read and retain. Thanks!”  Robert M K, Boise, ID – May 15, 2016
  •   “Your system is great! Thank you. I am a happy customer.”  Frank E Isabelle, Hilliard, OH – May 13, 2016
  •   “It was fair and I would like to thank Lydia for all her help on your site. ”  James John Rogers, Coconut Creek, FL – Apr 2, 2016
  •   “Great process that I like. Thanks”  James C Hedgepeth, Concord, NC – Mar 31, 2016
  •   “Course was reasonably priced, easy to understand and met all of my expectations.”  Mark H, Houston, TX – Mar 29, 2016
  •   “Thanks for making the process of CE so easy and affordable”  Richard G, Rocklin, CA – Mar 27, 2016
  •   “Very comprehensive!”  Edward Roth, Archbold, OH – Mar 26, 2016

Talk directly to experienced insurance CE experts 7 am - 10 pm PST, M-F
Order Online or Call Toll Free! (800) 729-0207

Llame Gratis!  Hablamos Espanol    Appel Gratuit!  Nous Parlons Francais

Reviews:  "I'll use your Insurance School again and refer others!" 

Over 4 million courses completed nationwide since 1974!


Our Most Recent Reviews...

Great way to pick up credits for renewal of the CFP.”  
         Larry Eisenzimer, Las Vegas, NV (Aug 7, 2017)

Love your program and study material.”  
         Santos Portillo, Houston, TX (Jul 28, 2017)

Very comprehensive but easy to follow format for review”  
         Michael Hlavin, Glenview, IL (Jul 28, 2017)

piece of cake”  
         Dale Bowen, Camden, AR (Jul 25, 2017)

Ordered the hard copy of the ethics booklet and exam. Prompt delivery was made and took the exam on line. Very good experience ”  
         David P, Coral Springs, FL (Jul 21, 2017)

Very convenient and helpful!”  
         Angela Devenyns, Mccalla, AL (Jul 20, 2017)

Clear articles and helpful questions along the way. Thank you for these courses.”  
         Lucille Ramirez G, Edinburg, TX (Jul 19, 2017)

Thank you, Relstone! You made the completion of my continuing education simple and straightforward. Your system works very well!”  
         Lucille Ramirez G, Edinburg, TX (Jul 19, 2017)

Great and efficient way to get required credits”  
         Devon Young, Manchester, MO (Jul 7, 2017)

It was easy to speak with the customer service agent on the phone. She was very helpful in making sure i ordered the right course and the guidelines associated with my state. I am very pleased with Relstone. Thank you so much”  
         Whitney Wright, Alpharetta, GA (Jul 7, 2017)

Well put together - covers key aspects of the subject matter. Easy to understand. ”  
         Harold C. H, Parsippany, NJ (Jul 5, 2017)

This Ethics exam captures the essence of what the ethical responsibilities are of the CFP. It gets to the heart of a CFPs obligation to his/her clients.”  
         John C, Mt Prospect, IL (Jul 5, 2017)

Rock on”  
         Peter M, Atlanta, GA (Jun 30, 2017)

Have used the service for several years -- very, very satisfied.”  
         Alfred Papa, Monroeville, PA (May 25, 2017)

Great resource for CEs!!!”  
         Roderick D, Pittsburgh, PA (May 24, 2017)

Great study guide and fair exam. I'd do it again!”  
         Peter Curnin, Doraville, GA (May 23, 2017)

Have used this for over 10 years”  
         Cathie Uustal Tedesco, Fort Lauderdale, FL (May 15, 2017)

Wonderful refresher. Clear and concise. ”  
         Christopher S. Z, Wailuku, HI (May 10, 2017)

The course was easy to purchase download and start. Very nice experience!”  
         John Malloy, Delray Beach, FL (May 9, 2017)

Great course. Easy to use and right price makes this an obvious choice. Would I use it again? I did. This is my second renewal using Relstone.”  
         Gregory Lee Goodrich, Ft Worth, TX (Apr 30, 2017)

Really easy to understand. I would definitely recommend to others.”  
         Yeni Martinez, Miami Lakes, FL (Apr 25, 2017)

Great service, dependable. Have been using Relstone for more than 10 years. Gold standard!”  
         Edwin P C, Marina, CA (Apr 24, 2017)

Well written and the exam was very fair.”  
         Laura A, Saint Augustine, FL (Apr 21, 2017)

Finding Relstone when I only had a couple of months to renew my license was a great find. ”  
         John M, Chicago, IL (Apr 20, 2017)

Thank you Relstone for providing an affordable,easy way to sign up, review and take an exam for continuing Education hours. ”  
         Shannon Renn, Norcross, GA (Apr 19, 2017)

I HAVE USED THIS CO FOR 2 TIMES IN 4 YEARS I RECOMMEND TO ANY AGENT TAKING CONTINUED EDUCATION HRS . ”  
         Mukesh K Shroff, Dacula, GA (Apr 16, 2017)

I WILL BE BACK FOR ADDITIONAL CE CLASSES”  
         John M, Chicago, IL (Apr 15, 2017)

Taking the class on line was easy, It allowed me to proceed at my own pace.”  
         John M, Chicago, IL (Apr 13, 2017)

I would highly recommend this course and company to anyone needing continuing education credits or just as a learning tool!”  
         Arnitrice J, Kennesaw, GA (Feb 22, 2017)

very good course, well presented”  
         Gail S. Johnson, Covington, TN (Feb 22, 2017)

Very educational.”  
         Rene J. Espinosa, Miami, FL (Feb 19, 2017)

Really helpful to have someone answer the phone immediately and talk to you... I dont know their hours but I called early Monday morning and even late Sunday night and reached a live person after a couple rings each time!”  
         David H, Friendswood, TX (Feb 13, 2017)

Very detailed and comprehensive. ”  
         Carey Qualls, Flowery Branch, GA (Feb 12, 2017)

I really do like the CE format. It is easy to follow and very efficient. I would recommend this format to others without a doubt.”  
         Lynette Anderson, Fairburn, GA (Feb 11, 2017)

This course is excellent”  
         Mariah Troy, Bend, OR (Feb 10, 2017)

Excellent service from Rosa from the moment I called to inquire about the course.”  
         Manuel A G, Miami, FL (Feb 10, 2017)

I WAS SEARCHING FOR COURSES ON LINE CAUSE I WORK FULLTIME IN HOSPITAL HARDLY NO TIME TO STUDY THANK GOD FOR THIS COURSE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THE MONEY WAS NOTHING COMPARED TO OTHER COURSES I REALLY APPRECIATE IT, THANKS AGAIN.”  
         Charmaine E. Mullins, Miami, FL (Jul 23, 2016)

Relatively simple and fast continuing ed program”  
         Cheryl A. Bailey, Plainview, NE (Jul 23, 2016)

I have been using RELSTONE courses for the past 4 years. It is the best continuing Education course out there.”  
         Emron D C, Naples, FL (Jul 22, 2016)

Well thought out course”  
         Scott B W, Crystal Beach, FL (Jul 22, 2016)

Your customer service assistance is excellent and very professional. I was assisted by Rosa. The reading material is essential and very informative and the on-line exam went without incident. I have been using your services for the past 6 years.”  
         Isabel Garcia, Miami, FL (Jul 21, 2016)

I love the way how the study materials is put together. Make it easy to understand what you're reading .”  
         Michael N, Coral Springs, FL (Jul 18, 2016)

ROSA WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL SELECTING MY NEEDED COURSES. I RECEIVED MY MATERIALS QUICKLY. ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH YOUR COMPANY.”  
         Tracy Mancuso, Loxahatchee, FL (Jul 11, 2016)

Great way to get your CE expedited A+++”  
         Edward Oconnor Iii, Mandeville, LA (Jul 9, 2016)

I have received many emails regarding the need to complete my NY State Insurance Credits. I found the staff at Relstone, in particular, Rosa, extremely helpful in explaining the courses. It has a been a pleasure working with this company.”  
         Sally Engel, New York, NY (Jun 1, 2016)

Convenient. Informative.”  
         Gregory H, Los Angeles, CA (May 31, 2016)

Excellent Training!”  
         Hector Vincent Sanjurjo, Gainesville, FL (May 31, 2016)

Great online resource for CE credits! Easy, accessible, flexible!”  
         Christy L, River Ridge, LA (May 28, 2016)

Great information in the comforts of my office.”  
         Donald Beckerle, Eureka, MO (May 27, 2016)

I learned a lot from the material you offered for me to study. It was beneficial for me to be reminded and updated on issues regarding ETHICS.”  
         Stephen H, Overland Park, KS (May 27, 2016)

Very pleased with personal assistance and ease of taking computer course.”  
         Joseph Michael Stuart, Fort Myers, FL (May 23, 2016)

Everything worked out very well. Thanks, Relstone”  
         Perry A U, Elkhart, IN (May 17, 2016)

This course is perfect. Study carefully and the answers pop up in front of you”  
         Sukchand L, Kissimmee, FL (May 15, 2016)

Great course. Easy to read and retain. Thanks!”  
         Robert M K, Boise, ID (May 15, 2016)

Your system is great! Thank you. I am a happy customer.”  
         Frank E Isabelle, Hilliard, OH (May 13, 2016)

It was fair and I would like to thank Lydia for all her help on your site. ”  
         James John Rogers, Coconut Creek, FL (Apr 2, 2016)

Great process that I like. Thanks”  
         James C Hedgepeth, Concord, NC (Mar 31, 2016)

Course was reasonably priced, easy to understand and met all of my expectations.”  
         Mark H, Houston, TX (Mar 29, 2016)

Thanks for making the process of CE so easy and affordable”  
         Richard G, Rocklin, CA (Mar 27, 2016)

Very comprehensive!”  
         Edward Roth, Archbold, OH (Mar 26, 2016)

read more


Press Release

Press Release

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Overnight Continuing Education Insurance School
Receives 2017 San Diego Award

San Diego Award Program Honors the Achievement

SAN DIEGO October 4, 2017 -- Overnight Continuing Education Insurance School has been selected for the 2017 San Diego Award in the Insurance School category by the San Diego Award Program.

Each year, the San Diego Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the San Diego area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2017 San Diego Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the San Diego Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About San Diego Award Program

The San Diego Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the San Diego area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The San Diego Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community's contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: San Diego Award Program

CONTACT:
San Diego Award Program
Email: PublicRelations@thebestawards.org
URL: http://www.thebestawards.org

###


 

C.E. Credits, Inc.
Self-Study Courses Since 1974

Dept of Insurance Provider
5059 Newport Avenue, #209
San Diego, CA 92107

(800) 729-0207 Phone
(619) 222-8593 Fax
info@overnightce.com


 
All content copyright © 1974-2017, Real Estate License Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards, Inc. owns the trademarks CFP®, Certified Financial PlannerTM and XSMLLOGO certification marks in the U.S., which it awards to individual who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.